Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
May Half-Term Break 2023/2024Sat 25 May 2024Sun 02 Jun 2024
**INSET Training Day 2023/2024** - academy closed to studentsFri 28 Jun 2024
**Disaggregated Training Days 2023/2024** - academy closed to students and staffMon 22 Jul 2024Tue 23 Jul 2024
Summer Break 2023/2024Wed 24 Jul 2024Sun 01 Sep 2024
**Disaggregated Training Day 2024/2025** - academy closed to students and staffMon 02 Sep 2024
**INSET DAY 2024/2025** - academy closed to studentsTue 03 Sep 2024
October Half-Term Holiday 2024/2025Sat 19 Oct 2024Sun 27 Oct 2024
Christmas Break 2024/2025Sat 21 Dec 2024Sun 05 Jan 2025
**INSET DAY 2024/2025** - academy closed to studentsMon 03 Feb 2025
Spring Half-Term Break 2024/2025Sat 15 Feb 2025Sun 23 Feb 2025
Easter Break 2024/2025Sat 05 Apr 2025Mon 21 Apr 2025
May Day Bank Holiday 2024/2025 - academy closed to students and staffMon 05 May 2025
May Half-Term Break 2024/2025Sat 24 May 2025Sun 01 Jun 2025
**Disaggregated Training Days 2024/2025** - academy closed to students and staffMon 21 Jul 2025Tue 22 Jul 2025
Summer Break 2024/2025 **Return date in September 2025 TBC**Wed 23 Jul 2025

May Half-Term Break 2023/2024

First Day
Sat 25 May 2024
Last Day
Sun 02 Jun 2024

**INSET Training Day 2023/2024** - academy closed to students

Date
Fri 28 Jun 2024

**Disaggregated Training Days 2023/2024** - academy closed to students and staff

First Day
Mon 22 Jul 2024
Last Day
Tue 23 Jul 2024

Summer Break 2023/2024

First Day
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Last Day
Sun 01 Sep 2024

**Disaggregated Training Day 2024/2025** - academy closed to students and staff

Date
Mon 02 Sep 2024

**INSET DAY 2024/2025** - academy closed to students

Date
Tue 03 Sep 2024

October Half-Term Holiday 2024/2025

First Day
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Last Day
Sun 27 Oct 2024

Christmas Break 2024/2025

First Day
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Last Day
Sun 05 Jan 2025

**INSET DAY 2024/2025** - academy closed to students

Date
Mon 03 Feb 2025

Spring Half-Term Break 2024/2025

First Day
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Last Day
Sun 23 Feb 2025

Easter Break 2024/2025

First Day
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Last Day
Mon 21 Apr 2025

May Day Bank Holiday 2024/2025 - academy closed to students and staff

Date
Mon 05 May 2025

May Half-Term Break 2024/2025

First Day
Sat 24 May 2025
Last Day
Sun 01 Jun 2025

**Disaggregated Training Days 2024/2025** - academy closed to students and staff

First Day
Mon 21 Jul 2025
Last Day
Tue 22 Jul 2025

Summer Break 2024/2025 **Return date in September 2025 TBC**

Date
Wed 23 Jul 2025