Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018 Academy re-opens to students
Friday 19 October 2018 Academy closes for half term at the end of the day
Monday 29 October 2018 Academy re-opens to students
Friday 23 November 2018 Staff Training Day Academy closed to students
Thursday 20 December 2018 Academy closes for the Christmas break at the end of the day

Spring Term

Monday 7 January 2019 Academy re-opens to students
Friday 15 February 2019 Academy closes for half term at the end of the day
Monday 25 February 2019 Academy re-opens to students
Friday 5 April 2019 Academy closes for the Easter break at the end of the day

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019 Academy re-opens to students
Monday 6 May 2019 May Day
Friday 24 May 2019 Academy closes for half term at the end of the day
Monday 3 June 2019 Academy re-opens to students
Friday 19 July 2019 Academy closes for the Summer break at the end of the day

Parent Evenings 2018 - 2019

Parent Evening 1 – Tuesday 6 November 2018 4.40 pm – 7.40 pm

Parent Evening 2 – Tuesday 15 January 2019 4.40 pm – 7.40 pm

Parent Evening 3 – Tuesday 5 March 2019 4.40 pm – 7.40 pm

Important Events 2018-2019

25 September 2018 Open Evening 5.00 pm – 8.00 pm

4 October 2018 School Photos – Years 7 – 10